Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • New Sales


    Name: Praveen Devarajan
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: pdevarajan@alto.com.au

    Name: Adam Patch
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: apatch@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Cameron Jordan-Hawkins
    Position: Retail Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: cameronjh@alto.com.au
     

    Name: Kenny Yau 游大剛
    Position: Audi Sport Specialist 
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: kyau@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Sean Claighen
    Position: Sales Executive
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: sclaighen@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Luke Endean 
    Position: Marketing and Retention Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: lendean@alto.com.au


    Name: Olinka Sturmankinova 
    Position: Retention Executive 
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: olinkas@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Tia Gasson
    Position: Delivery Specialist & Business Manager Trainee
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: tgasson@alto.com.au


  • Pre Owned Sales


    Name: Adam Abdi
    Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: aabdi@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Nadim Bassam
    Position: Retail Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: nbassam@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Mitchell Baker
    Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: mbaker@alto.com.au



    Name: Stephen Lee
    Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: slee@alto.com.au


  • Parts


    Name: Praveen Devarajan
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: pdevarajan@alto.com.au


    Name:
     Ben Butler
    Position: Parts Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: bbutler@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Sam Moore
    Position: Parts Consultant
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666


  • Panel


    Name: Praveen Devarajan
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: pdevarajan@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Steven Longworth
    Position: Panel Shop Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: slongworth@alto.com.au


  • Finance


    Name: Praveen Devarajan
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: pdevarajan@alto.com.au


    Name: Annamaria Lincoln
    Position: Senior Business Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: alincoln@alto.com.au
     

    Name: David Kevern
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: dkevern@alto.com.au


    Name: Giacomo Rossano 
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: grossano@alto.com.au


  • Service


    Name: Adam Alexander
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: aalexander@alto.com.au
     

    Name: Michael Degabriele 
    Position: Assistant Service Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: mdegabriele@alto.com.au 



    Name:Paul Hartich
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: phartich@alto.com.au


    Name: Kirsten Bradbury
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: kbradbury@alto.com.au


    Name: Cheryl Ferrington
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: cferrington@alto.com.au


    Name: Steven Dos Santos
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: sdossantos@alto.com.au


    Name: Thorsten Hupfauf-Herzog
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: therzog@alto.com.au