Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • New Sales

    Name: Praveen Devarajan
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: pdevarajan@alto.com.au

    Name: Adam Patch
    Position: General Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: apatch@alto.com.au
     

    Name: Cameron Jordan-Hawkins
    Position: New Car Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: cameronjh@alto.com.au
     

    Name: Kenny Yau 游大剛
    Position: Audi Sport Specialist 
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: kyau@alto.com.au
     

    Name: Sean Claighen
    Position: Audi Certified Sales Executive
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: sclaighen@alto.com.au


    Name: Glenn Hansell
    Position: Audi Certified Sales Executive
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: ghansell@alto.com.au


    Name: Febyola Suryadi
    Position: New Car Sales Executive
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: fsuryadi@alto.com.au


    Name: Olinka Sturmankinova 
    Position: Relationship Manager 
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: olinkas@alto.com.au
     

    Name: Tia Gasson
    Position: Delivery Specialist
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: tgasson@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Matthew Ryan
    Position: Customer Retention Specialist
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: mryan@alto.com.au

  • Pre Owned Sales

    Name: Praveen Devarajan
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: pdevarajan@alto.com.au

    Name: Adam Patch
    Position: General Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: apatch@alto.com.au

    Name: Nadim Bassam
    Position: Retail Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: nbassam@alto.com.au


    Name: Ainsley Harichandran
    Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: aharichandran@alto.com.au


    Name: Rodney Gomes
    Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: rgomes@alto.com.au


    Name: Tim Wu
    Position: Pre-Owned Sales Executive
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: twu@alto.com.au

  • Parts

    Name: Praveen Devarajan
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: pdevarajan@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Kevin Jemmeson
    Position: 
    Audi Parts Operation Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email:  kjemmeson@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Sam Moore
    Position: Assistant Parts Manager
    Telephone:
     (02) 8026 6666
    Email: smoore@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Rj Sarmany
    Position: 
    Trade Parts Interpreter
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: rsarmany@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Nick Searson
    Position: 
    Parts Trainee
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: nsearson@alto.com.au

  • Panel

    Name: Praveen Devarajan
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: pdevarajan@alto.com.au

     

    Name: Steven Longworth
    Position: Panel Shop Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: slongworth@alto.com.au

  • Finance

    Name: Praveen Devarajan
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: pdevarajan@alto.com.au


    Name: Adam Patch
    Position: General Sales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: apatch@alto.com.au

    Name: Chris Alderton
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: calderton@alto.com.au


    Name: Stephen Lee
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: slee@alto.com.au
     

    Name: Miliana Ferreria
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: mferreria@alto.com.au

  • Service

    Name: Adam Alexander
    Position: Aftersales Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: aalexander@alto.com.au
     

    Name: Michael Degabriele 
    Position: Assistant Service Manager
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: mdegabriele@alto.com.au 



    Name: Paul Hartich
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: phartich@alto.com.au


    Name: Kirsten Bradbury
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: kbradbury@alto.com.au 
 



    Name: Steven Dos Santos
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: sdossantos@alto.com.au


    Name: Thorsten Hupfauf-Herzog
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (02) 8026 6666
    Email: therzog@alto.com.au